Community Law Firm, PLLC IconCommunity Law Firm, PLLC

701 5th Avenue Suite 4200, Seattle

5.0 151 reviews

  • Avatar Halfrican G ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    If you want professionalism, timely communication, and your traffic ticket dismissed then look no further than Greg and his team! I couldn’t have had a better experience from start to finish. A big shout out to Greg and his team!
  • Avatar Muzammil Mueen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This firm is “Amazon for your legal needs”. Greg and Chris made my traffic citation appeal very easy and seamless. I had to just read a couple of emails and sign a few documents online and they took care of everything else. They didn’t … More overwhelmed me with the legal technicalities, but kept me updated with what I needed in simple understandable terms. Great service.
  • Avatar Oleg R ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Greg did an outstanding job handling my traffic violation case. He took charge, represented me in court, and successfully got the case dismissed. The entire process was incredibly smooth. I appreciate his excellent assistance.
  • Avatar Cory Bergfalk ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I get a little suspicious sometimes when EVERYONE is singing high praise in the reviews, but these guys are legit. I second all of the glowing reviews everyone else has left regarding how simple, easy and effective Community Law Firm was … More handling my traffic citation. A couple of emails, a reasonable fee, and boom. Case dismissed. Thanks!
  • Avatar yash purohit ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I took the services from Community Law Firm related to traffic violations. Frankly this was the first time I was using a law firm. From the start till end, it was an amazing experience working with them. They paid attention to details, … More very attentive and worked hard towards the right favorable outcome. I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone.
  • Avatar Tapas Nayak ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was really happy with their services. They guided me very objectively towards a happy resolution. Best part is that I didnt have to stress myself.
  • Avatar Tanner Nordstrum ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The first thing you should do any time you get a ticket is call Greg!!!
  • Avatar Ana Walker ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Chris helped me get a failure to yield ticket dismissed. Highly recommend. They were very responsive and communicated with me throughout the process. Will definitely use again if I need help with a traffic ticket!
  • Avatar Robert Lindeen ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I had the pleasure of working with Greg and Chris to address a traffic infraction, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the outcome. Their assistance was invaluable, as they navigated my case with expertise and provided clear guidance … More throughout the entire process. I appreciate their professionalism and dedication, which ultimately led to a favorable resolution. Without hesitation, I would wholeheartedly recommend Greg and Chris for anyone seeking reliable and effective legal representation.
  • Avatar kim palacpac ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I recently hired Community Law Firm to assist with a speeding ticket, and I couldn’t be happier with their service. The team was incredibly responsive, addressing my concerns promptly. To my surprise, they managed to get the ticket dismissed, … More exceeding my expectations. I highly recommend their efficient and effective legal assistance.
  • Avatar Radhika Daram ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Rishi Sinha ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had a civil case which Community Law Firm handled. From the initial consultation to the final decision the team at Community Law Firm handled the case well and got a positive virdict.
  • Avatar M M ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I would like to share my positive experience with Greg and his team who assisted me with my legal matter. They were excellent in keeping me informed throughout the process and always responded promptly to my queries with their expert knowledge. … More Greg is a well-respected and experienced attorney who handled my case with great care and professionalism. I am grateful for their efficient service and have recommended Community Law Firm to my loved ones. Their legal assistant, Chris, was also very knowledgeable and helpful, and his ability to speak Spanish was especially valuable in recommending their services to my Spanish-speaking family and friends. Thank you for your assistance - it is greatly appreciated. - Annabel
  • Avatar Thanh Lam ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    It was fantastic working with Greg and Chris, the law firm had my ticket dismissed without me being too stress out. I would recommended them for future needed. Thanks
  • Avatar Fantianzhu Zhu ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Community Law Firm is fast and efficient, and communicate well.
  • Avatar james shen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar GW Family ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Highly recommended. Greg/Chris were responsive, informative, and efficient. They were very helpful in simplifying the legal process and keeping us updated with the necessary details and timelines. Would definitely work with them again. … More
  • Avatar Hannah zhao ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Paul Johnston ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Having hired Community Law Firm", was by far the correct decision for us.
    They were thorough, competent, and most of all they delivered. We won our case.
    We would highly recommend Community Law Firm
  • Avatar Jose david Quiroz celis ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Gracias por resolver mi caso
  • Avatar haoxiang hua ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Highly recommend this company! Attorney Greg helps me to dismiss my speed ticket with his experience and professional. I also appreciate his responsive and patience :)
  • Avatar Alec ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great firm to work with. Greg and his team got 4 tickets, during 1 traffic stop, all dismissed. Took care of everything and kept me in the loop. 5/5
  • Avatar Shang Chen ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Got my first traffic ticket in US couple months ago, contacted the law firm and Greg picked up the call at 10pm, he was really nice and went through the process in details with me. The process overall was really smooth, Greg provided me … More lots of options and gave me the recommendation, and eventually my case was dismissed. Highly recommend Greg and his team!
  • Avatar Sourabh Kumar ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I received great service from Greg & Chris from their team. They provided me with regular updates, represented me & were able to help me dismiss my case. Highly recommend their service!
  • Avatar Sohan Patro ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very friendly and responsive to the clients. ????
  • Avatar Jordana Ayer ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great experience. They are knowlegable and easy to work with. In the end we were able to resolve the case in a timely manner thanks to their experitse.
  • Avatar Rajesh Khandelwal ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very professional and easy to work with. They kept me informed about my case. Definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Vivek Shrimali ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very grateful to Chris and Greg for their service. They handled my case in a highly professional and responsive manner. They have excellent domain knowledge and did justice to my time. On my first conversation itself, they asked for … More all the information they needed from me and were able to get my traffic case dismissed without much hassle. I would recommend them to everyone going through similar legal issues. Believe me, you will not be disappointed! Thanks a lot to Community Law Firm. Wish you continued success ahead.
  • Avatar Divit Jawa ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Booked through ARAG legal for a speeding ticket. They got it dismissed. 100% would recommend. Very responsive as well.
  • Avatar Hayk Ghazaryan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Greg and Chris are amazing. The took over my traffic violation case, presented me in the court and helped to dismiss it. Process was very smooth with almost no involvement from my side.
  • Avatar Derek Chan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience with the Law Firm about a red light ticket. We started off with a phone call and the attorney Greg explained the process to me clearly. After that we mostly using just email for communication. Their response time … More is quick and Greg has advised me about the case. They represent me in the court and got the case dismissed. Thank you so much Greg! Legal issue could be daunting but they made it easy for me. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar kimberli castro Mendez ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ll start off by saying it’s hard to find a good attorney in Seattle that will listen to you and take time to explain things to you. Greg and his team were wonderful from the moment I called their office to inquire about my DUI case. They … More were able to do an initial phone consult about my DUI and were able to fit me in that same week for an in office appointment. Greg was wonderful at explaining the process and steps regarding my case and possible outcomes. After our meeting, I felt more at ease, knowing that I had a good attorney on my side, working on my case. After a few months, Greg was able to reduce my DUI charge, and I only had to take a few classes. Greg and his team provided updates regarding my case, and kept me in the loop with any information. I will definitely recommend Greg and his office to anyone looking for a defense lawyer. Thank you again!!
  • Avatar Hsiao Hon ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Grigoriy Sarkisyan, Chris Mendez and their team in Community Law Firm is really helpful. They have help us to deal with some non-traffic related issues with great success. They have my highest recommendation.
  • Avatar Mohammed Muthanna ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you Greg, Chris and the rest of the team for your hard work and for helping me to dismiss the ticket.I would highly recommend Community Law Firm, PLLC to anyone in need of legal representation. Their expertise, professionalism and … More dedication to their clients are truly exceptional.Fast and Easy to contact!
  • Avatar Ricky Fujita ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I worked with Mr. Sarkisyan for two traffic infractions. I couldn’t be more pleased with his work. As somebody who does not deal with citations often, I felt at ease knowing Greg was taking care of me. He was prompt in getting everything … More situated, communicating any needs prior to my hearing, and following up with a conclusion (he got them BOTH dismissed).I will be back with any need in the future.
  • Avatar Jim Nevins ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very professional, compassionate and helpful firm. They were prompt in communications and keeping me abreast of any updates. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Jon Harkness ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Couldn't be more happy... After an initial phone call and photo of my ticket, I didn't have to lift a finger; they got my case dismissed, which saved a bunch of money on insurance.Thank you again.
  • Avatar A Google User ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Greg and the team are awesome! He helped me to take care of a speeding ticket. Greg and team are great at communicating, giving timely updates and keeping you up to date with current status of the case. I hope I do not get another ticket … More if I do I will definitely call Greg again.
  • Avatar Eugene Minchuk ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing just absolutely amazing. Greg helped me quite a few times and made it really easy to understand and honestly not much to do on my end making it even easier. Very smooth and clear. Really helpful all the time and will always come … More back to them.
  • Avatar Jessica C ★★★★★ a year ago
    Greg responded so quickly to my initial inquiry. I was nervous, but he was informative and took the time to explain everything about the process. I was kept informed throughout, and he got my case dismissed! Great work, Greg!
  • Avatar Xin Xiao ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I got a traffic ticket in June and could not defer online at that time. Chris helped me on this ticket and presented in the court on behalf of me. Eventually my case was dismissed and no further action or payment from me. Chris is really … More responsive and responsible. The entire collaboration is quite smooth. Really appreciate his help! I would fully recommend Community Lay Firm to everyone!
  • Avatar Robbi Lira Rivero ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Thank you so much! Wow, hardly any assist or information needed from me, it was just taken care of and a fantastic result. Wasn't expecting that with a law firm. Appreciate the skill and professionalism.
  • Avatar Neil Milligan ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Fast, Effective, and did what they said they would do with no fuss. Great outfit, I strongly recommend you place your confidence in this team!
  • Avatar Kat Gomozova ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Greg and Chris is a great team of professionals! I hired them for a speeding ticket case. With their help, my case got dismissed. They also did a wonderful job at keeping me up-to-date with status of the case.
  • Avatar Namita Khandelwal ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great service. I reach out to them for my traffic violations (nominal over speeding), and they handle it pretty well and I don't have to do anything.
  • Avatar Sebastian Barea Ramirez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I hired Greg and Community Law Firm since it was the first time I ever had a traffic ticket. They explained what I needed to know and the steps I needed to take. Thankfully the process had almost no involvement on my end and they took care … More of everything while keeping me updated along the way as well.They were very upfront about the fact that they probably were not going to achieve a 100% dismissal and they explained my options, but they still managed to achieve a dismissal.Very satisfied with their service and hopefully won’t see any increases in my insurance.
  • Avatar Victoria Minchuk ★★★★★ a year ago
    From the very beginning of the process of my case, the team of Community Law Firm took care of every single step that was required. They informed me promptly of every detail in progress until the process was complete. I would recommend … More this team to everyone I know.
  • Avatar eric glascom ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I have used a few traffic attorney's in the past and Community Law Firm is ABSOLUTELY the best client experience I have ever had. The customer service and communication is excellent. Well deserved 5 star review. Client for life.
  • Avatar Bayeti Sifi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Greg is the best professional lawyer.He has done a great job with my case. I definitely use him again!I am really happy with his service.
  • Avatar Janet Levy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have nothing but great things to say about this company. Greg was our first lawyer we ever hired. He made the whole process easy and very professional. They kept us informed about our cases and got them dismissed and had great plea deals … More vs going to jail. They work hard for you and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a great lawyer. Thanks for everything Greg. I truly appreciate your service and how everything was handled professionally and great communication. We will come back again if needed.
  • Avatar Stephanie Barrios ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Nothing but great things to say about this place! I had a red light ticket that was dismissed and the experience was made even more seamless through the care and speediness of Greg and Chris. Thank you for making what is normally a stressful … More experience 100% stress-free!
  • Avatar Jennifer S ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great communication, services and results. Will be using them again and highly recommend for anyone that looks for an honest, straightforward, and result driven lawyer.
  • Avatar Lia ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend community law firm pllc. Staff was knowledgeable and professional, had my ticket dismissed without any hassle.The team is easy to contact and will get back to you quickly, handling the case for you with out stress.
  • Avatar Trisha Gaffney ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent communication, seamless process and my case was dismissed. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Abhinav Gupta ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I reached out to Greg for a speeding ticket and he was prompt in returning my call, explaining to me my options, and resolving the issue in a timely manner.I would highly recommend Greg to everyone
  • Avatar Riley Duffy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Greg and Gema did an outstanding job representing me. The communication was solid especially since my court date was pushed back like 6 months. I highly recommend using them.
  • Avatar eboni burton ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Super thankful. Reaching out was easy. I uploaded my documents made my payment(which was less than the total ticket amount) and received updates proactively. My case was dismissed, so nothing on my driving record! No additional costs … More or fees. I decided not to take a chance and let the professionals handle it!
  • Avatar Games McCay ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Greg helped me out so much on a driving to fast for conditions ticket. He got the ticket dismissed. The firm also has great communications. I will hire them again and you should too!
  • Avatar Gaurav Mathur ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very courteous and professional behavior from both Greg and Chris. They took time to listen and explain everything very clearly.
  • Avatar Kiran Prasad ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I got my speeding ticket dismissed with no hassle. Reasonable prices, and they took care of everything with clear communication.Highly recommend
  • Avatar Addison Elkins ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Community Law Firm did a great job with my case. They worked quickly and efficiently and kept me informed throughout the process. I'd definitely use them again!
  • Avatar Trevor Scott ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Greg and the team were very responsive, thorough, and professional from start to finish. I was given updates throughout the process, as well as told what to expect moving forward. The ARAG legal insurance through my work covered all legal … More fees and was seamless. I highly recommend it if you have the opportunity.
  • Avatar Leslie Hernandez ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    I got one of those ugly tickets from the new I-405 Hot Lanes. Greg helped me understand why having him represent me on mitigating my ticket made the most financial sense for the long term. He got my ticket reduced and now it won't … More be affecting my insurance. He was very easy to talk to and was available when I was, even if it was after hours. Thanks Greg!
  • Avatar Wharf Rat ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Being from NY, in Seattle for business, last thing I needed was a moving violation. It was actually for my younger brother, who I took out there to give him a break, rented him a Dodge Challenger, and for someone who doesn't drive, … More managed to break the speeding limit and was lucky he didn't get pinched for reckless driving. Did some research, found this firm, case was assigned to Vincent, and I cannot say enough good things. Stayed in touch with every continuance, every detail, and the result was WAY beyond my expectations! I highly recommend this firm for anyone, in WA or out of state. With the work Vincent put in, and I speak from experience, should have been a $10,000 bill considering the hours I know were put it in. Incredible, so glad I was able to end up with such an incredible attorney and firm.
  • Avatar Inessa Veikerte ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    Greg represented my family member in the court for driving without proof of insurance. He did a remarkable job, we did not even have to go to court. Greg is an excellent lawyer, knowledgeable and understanding. We highly recommend him! … More
  • Avatar Wil ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Found Greg by chance, would recommend him to anyone. Him and his team are very responsive and were a tremendous help, couldn't have been more grateful to have found Greg.
  • Avatar Max Malocha ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They were incredibly helpful, kept up great communication throughout both of my cases. Super friendly and a pleasure to work with. Me personally I know but I will be using them in the future if I do get anymore tickets.
  • Avatar Ben Shi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I used this law firm and my case (traffic/speeding ticket) got dismissed successfully. Great communication, awesome job! Highly recommended in Great Seattle area.
  • Avatar mayya polyakova ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I got a speeding ticket in a small county in WA, and even though the court didn’t have a prosecutor (which as I understand makes it tougher to dismiss speeding tickets) Greg and his team worked together to have the speeding ticket dismissed … More completely ! They are worth every penny I spent and I cannot recommend them enough for all of y’all traffic ticketing needs !!
  • Avatar Eric ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Greg has handled 2 tickets for me. One where I got a speeding ticket in an unmarked and unfamiliar area and one where I was ticketed for running a red light when the light had just turned yellow. Both tickets were dismissed!! Gema is a … More pleasure to work with as well. I can’t say enough good things about Community Law.
  • Avatar Danylo Malyuta ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Greg got my case dismissed while requiring minimal effort from my side. Communication during the process was fluid and well organized. Would highly recommend this firm!
  • Avatar Christina Kim ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Greg responded quick, professional, and acted immediately with my case and was able to get it dismissed. He even followed up with me when needed as well. I recommend to anyone that’s looking for professional and good quality law firm!
  • Avatar Barbara Masters ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    I highly recommend using Greg S. at Community Law Firm. I received my first ticket in over 20 years and was just planning to pay it let it go. After consulting Mr. Sarkisyan about the incident, he felt I had a strong case to dispute the … More ticket. He went to court and was able to get the case dismissed. Clean driving record in tact and money well spent!
  • Avatar Jim Im ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Been using Greg an his team for years.Amazing lawyer, and truly cares for his clients.You can not find a better lawyer in Seattle with his passion an heart.Highly recommended(Gi)
  • Avatar Stacee ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They were recommended by a friend and would highly recommend myself. Very responsive, follow up all the was through the case in a timely manner and were able to get my ticket violation dismissed.
  • Avatar J. Zhang ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Exceptional and outstanding service. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Sandeep Lagishetty ★★★★★ a year ago
    Greg was a great help and took care of couple of traffic tickets for me.
  • Avatar Todor Donchev ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very professional and responsive. Greg helped me dismiss ticket for a violation I've not committed. Highly recommending them.
  • Avatar Tanya Suthern ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    Received excellent representation for a family member in a DUI case that we thought would be hopeless. Prompt and courteous service. Very helpful and hiring Greg took away a lot of stress knowing that we wouldn't have to face this … More alone or be subject to an appointed counsel not of our choosing.
  • Avatar Lawrence Laban ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Mr. Sarkisyan is an amazing attorney! He has really helped me twice already and I am absolutely satisfied with the quality of his job, the pace and the customer service he provides! I strongly recommend him as a brilliant defender of ones … More interests in a court. Community Law, PLLC , they are just doing tremendous job!
  • Avatar Chris Gardner ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    First time customer. Great experience. Very professional. Case dismissed. They helped me out in a speeding ticket I received in Grant County. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Rusalka F ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    If you're looking for knowledgeable, honest, and great attorneys, these are your guys! I got myself in some traffic problems and needed a lawyer to help me. These guys were very helpful and understanding. They got my case dismissed … More and saved me a lot of money! I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of legal help.
  • Avatar Ashwani Gattani ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great work. Super responsive. Immensely helpful to resolve traffic violation tickets.
  • Avatar Beno ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They held it down for me! Kept up with me through email updates and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Will definitely be going through them again if needed.
  • Avatar Andrew Hassard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very professional interaction with the entire team. Easy to work with and regular follow ups. The even better news is that they also do great work and handled my case to my 100% satisfaction. You can't get any better than that. … More
  • Avatar Tim Hestad ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    My first time ever having to deal with a Lawyer, had a traffic violation happen in the morning and filled out a questionaire on their website and within 30 minutes I had a phone call. We followed up via text and email and it could not … More have gone smoother. Thank you Community Law Firm by making this scary first time experience run so smooth.
  • Avatar Anton Kaminsky ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Professional, quick and delivers on their promises. A pleasure to work with and great value, highly recommend.
  • Avatar fuzzycuffs ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fantastic service! Chris at Community Law Firm helped me every step of the way and everything turned out great in the end.
  • Avatar Vadym Tumakov ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Greg and his assistant were very professional, always gave me updates with my case and my ticket got dismissed. Appreciate their business.
  • Avatar Dan Chav ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    I would highly recommend the legal services provided by Greg to anyone who received a traffic infraction. Very professional, informative, and also very knowledgeable. I had a very positive experience with my case, and the legal assistance … More provided.
  • Avatar john nelson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Community Law has always come thru for me.They have saved me tons with respect to stupid tickets and the inflexibility of law enforcement.I would recommend them in a heart beat.They are the best.
  • Avatar mahsa solhi ★★★★★ a year ago
    super helpful and fast.they are responding quietly and helped me to dismissed my speed ticket.
  • Avatar Zach Strickland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This has been my 4th or 5th HOV violation that Greg and his team have successfully dismissed. Community Law Firm is my go to for any driving and criminal offenses. ????
  • Avatar Oleg Vorobiov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional and responsive. Greg helped to resolve multiple cases. Highly recommended firm
  • Avatar Adam Mendoza ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    My attorney: Mr. Sarkisyan went well above my expectations. I shot him a message on a Sunday afternoon and with in mins he was able to dissect my needs. I was caught being careless on the freeway while driving 15 miles over the limit.I … More was super bummed for the speeding citation, but was the complete opposite after Mr. Sarkisyan went to bat for me and got my citation eliminated.I defiantly recommend this firm on any and every traffic related citations.
  • Avatar Dave Savoy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Clear and consistent communication throughout the process. Very transparent about everything and best of all they handle everything taking the burden of managing court appearances and responses to notices off my plate entirely.
  • Avatar Denis Syrovatchenko ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    I wasn't sure on how i should handle my case and a friend recommended me Greg Sarkisyan. I am very pleased on how it turned out say thanks to Greg because he expalined everything thoroughly and was very professional.
  • Avatar Maddy C ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Quick, friendly, and effective. Communication was great and Chris was able to help me with my case! Thank you guys again.
  • Avatar Jay Patravali ★★★★★ a year ago
    Recommend Greg and his team for their timely response and succesful outcomes.
  • Avatar Frank Rigney ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Greg is AWESOME, I can't recommend his law firm enough. I retained him for two traffic court cases and he was able to get both of them dismissed!!!
  • Avatar shirley goodwin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This was a great experience for me. I was so worried and my case was dismissed. If you need a lawyer don't hesitate to use them. Thanks for all your help!
  • Avatar Anthony Tarantola ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Grigoriy was very upfront and transparent with me and Gema's follow through let me know everything was being taken care of.
  • Avatar Criss Prima ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I've used this firm for family issues and an unfair speeding ticket. They've come through with ease and 0 complications. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Jaspreet Loodu ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Case Dismissed! Had a great experience with this firm. Greg did an awesome job with my speeding fine.
  • Avatar Garvit Chopra ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing service. On top of things always. Greg is my go to man for traffic citations.
  • Avatar Michael InX ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris helped me with my case and saved me a lot of trouble. Great experience!
  • Avatar Koi Gitahi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Case got dismissed. Nothing beats that. Very responsive and provides regular updates.
  • Avatar GOH KORANTENG ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I didn't have to do anything and they kept me updated the entire time. Infraction was dismissed, highly recommend this law firm.
  • Avatar Ekam Deol ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Greg was very responsive and very helpful definite recommendation for any sort of traffic tickets.
  • Avatar keelan masterson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Got my case dismissed and was very helpful, honest, and open. Ill definitely use Greg for future legal help
  • Avatar Cynthia Goist ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Easy to work with. Requests all the necessary documentation and is on top of your case from the start. Well versed on informing you of the costs, etc.
  • Avatar Jesse Treadwell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Got 3 tickets in a short period of time. All dismissed. I highly recommend using this law firm.

How Can We Help You?

Need A Free Consultation? Make An Appointment